You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AEROPONICS : PLANTING BY SUSPENSION IN AIR : A Terrestrial and Extra-terrestrial planting method

in #steemstem6 years ago

Science is just filled with a lot of possibilities. There are so much going on around the world that we don't know. It is really great to have you inform us. If anyone had told me I could plant by suspending in the air I would have called such person a dope.

A lot is going into colonization of space recently and scientists are looking into every field for aid.

I really always enjoy reading here. Please don't stop, let's have more from you.

Best wishes!

Sort:  

I'm very happy I could pass something new across, and that you find it interesting to read here. I'll do my best to keep improving. Thank you for this well thought and arranged comment.

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36