You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time for STEM to Have its Own Home on Steem: Announcing steemstem.io

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Great to see @steemstem advancing with this news + the launch of @stem.witness :)

I know that there are some smart german speaking people like @sco, @reggaemuffin, etc. on the Steemstem team - however, if you should need any help with german translations of news, I can offer you my help. You can find me under this username on Discord!

Congrats on the recent process, as I already said really glad to see that!

Sort:  

I'll grab your contact now in case of any (possibly likely) future developmentst!

Glad to know that you would like to help! Maybe you should see directly with @sco as he is fully in charge of the German-speaking branch, to assess exactly the tasks for which help is needed?

For now, the official steemstem news are only communicated in English and it is up to the language communities to translate them. It is maybe the good moment to get more organized.

@sco know's where to find me, I have been in contact with him since his first days on Steemit - It's no coincidence that @de-stem was registered by one of my accounts :P

Aye. My noobiness and your helpfulness were a perfect match. ;-)

This looks like a clear connection :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91