You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebooting SteemSTEM - Towards an engaged community on the STEEM blockchain!

in #steemstem6 years ago

Great you are already back!

I hope many people will read this and follow the suggestions - on #steemstem posts as well as on other post! On the other head I want to encourage authors to upvote (good) comments as well! Why should a great comment deserve less than a mediocre post?

I know many people already do this, still wanted to add it!

Greets, Martin

Sort:  

Let's see. I now look far ahead.

In particular, after the 300 reactions of the former posts (I still haven't answered them all), I really think several of our members will move together with us. I just do not know how many (hopefully more than a bunch)....

I am all for commenting and upvoting comments! Not only by the authors, but by those passing by as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85