You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New research for depression indicates promise of psilocybin-assisted therapy

Hey, thanks for the kudos @thedreamsteem! This post is EXCELLENT! I had come across this study, and well, I suppose it just goes along with everything we already know! This is how we'll change minds. With solid articles like this based on published studies and research. Looking forward to more.

Sort:  

Of course man, I told you I was impressed with your work on those terms!

And yes, in order to take down misinformed policy, we must make the evidence for the benefits impossible to ignore. I hope that giving exposure on this platform will convince some other folks from this community to consider donating to the cause. I hope to highlight as many unique facets of the family of psychedelics as possible, to help illustrate that we likely all know at least one person who could find hope where they couldn't before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68