Sort:  

Not a bad idea 🤔

There is nothing wrong with being a human vacuum cleaner. You just have to make sure that you never have power:)

Dunno if you are teasing me or if you just have no idea what I am talking about :P

Absolutely clueless lol 🙈

Please elaborate.

Ha! Time to teach the master then! Here's the first link I got from Google https://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/ms-fit5.htm

Just Google stomach vacuum and you will get all the info you need :)

Supposedly it's something old builders like Arnold used to do a lot. Maybe try it yourself for a month and make a before/after post? 😁

I read the article. Seems like I learn something new everyday :) thanks for sharing.

In weightlifting, we use our breath to brace and stabilise the core. Elite athletes talk about turning their spines into stiff iron rods. Without using the breath and diaphragmatic muscle, this is not possible

Stiff iron rod? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

HA HA HA HA. While I was writing that sentence, I had a feeling you would comment on it. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46