You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does an experimental particle physicist do: the simple answer

in #steemstem6 years ago

Great Post! I believe science professions and contributions should always be explained to the general public, this way people could stop seeing it as complex/hard/boring stuff and actually start appreciating these areas and even maybe discovering something that could be an interest! I now know a tiny bit more about what you guys do, thank you very much! :D

Sort:  

This is something that some of us are really paying attention to today. Unfortunately, others also do not care at all...

Totally agreed! And you're welcome, I hope my posts can help with this appreciation, it is also why I am starting with the simplest things :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70