You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #47

in #steemstem6 years ago

Congrats to all the winners this week! It was a good selection as always, @ruth-girl.

I have a question by the way:

I have seen some people who use the following gif to promote #steemstem:
U5dthhWhEnA6xZCDo4upgCbBS1GsT4v.gif

I like this gif, and I would love to use it to give @steemstem some more exposure at the end of my science posts. However, I have no idea who created it, or if the author allows people to re-use it. So does anyone know?

Best regards from @valth

Sort:  

Hey @valth!! Thank you! I feel bad for not being able to recall the name of the user now, but the gif is free for use as it promotes @steemstem!!

And here is a compilation of all our other gifs (people can find them pinned on the steemstem general chat discord channel):







That's great! Thanks :) I've been writing a sentence about @steemstem in a lot of the science posts I have done recently, but a gif like one of these would be a lot more eye-catching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87