You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Summer 2018 Project Update

in #steemstem6 years ago

Thanks to everyone involved with @steemstem! I'm really excited for the future of SteemSTEM, and I'm definitely going to be buying some merchandise once that is ready. I can totally see myself drinking coffee from a SteemSTEM mug while writing my posts!

The SteemSTEM UI is also really interesting, and I hope it will turn out to be good. Right now it can be pretty difficult to find good STEM content by browsing the science tags, so hopefully this new interface will make it easy for all of us to discover the best posts.

Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Thanks for your nice words and your continuous contributions to steemSTEM too. We are all very excited by the future :)

Do you guys plan on making the merchandise for sale with Steem by the way? Because I would really love to buy some SteemSTEM stuff with my Steem or SBD.

Of course :)

That's reassuring to hear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85