You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI learns to play Flappy Bird - the impact of machine learning on Steem Blockchain

in #steemstem5 years ago

It was a great read and it lead me to make this poll: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@vimukthi/will-machine-learning-make-traditional-video-gaming-obsolete Let's see how the responses will be.

Sort:  

Amazing idea @vimukthi, already voted! Have you seen a Black Mirror episode about virtual reality in the gaming industry? If you are interested in this topic it is definitely must-see :)

I still have to watch Season 3 and the choose your own story style episode. But I am a huge fan of the series. Sherlock and Black Mirror are my favorite Live Action TV Series of all time. Existenz (1999) was a really amazing movie regarding video games with many philosophical layers and body horror that gets better as your think more and more about it. I have bit of a backlog to finish. https://www.imdb.com/title/tt2859246/reviews?ref_=tt_urv was another great anime that deal with digitized existence, tyranny, AI and many other things with tons of great action and eye candy.

I still have to watch Season 3 and the choose your own story style episode. But I am a huge fan of the series.

Similarly to me @vimukthi :) Thank you for your recommendations. I am going to check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86