[Week 8] SteemSTEM PROMO - Rewarding users and promoting SteemSTEM to 30k+ people on FB

in #steemstem5 years ago

Hello Steemians and everybody outside of our blockchain.

Welcome to Week 7 of SteemSTEM PROMO project. With this project, I'm trying to reward Steemians who are writing original good quality science posts and also helping @steemstem team with insights and results.

I am promoting 5 posts each week to 30k+ people on my page Science Adventures, my group Science TALK and profile(s).


I am also creating small initiatives alongside this project so I wrote a post about STEEM Blockchain and Steemit and STEEM Starter Pack post for newbies and those who are still not on STEEM blockchain.

Every 4 weeks, I'm creating a Montly Recap post to gather more info and data to help @steemstem in a long term.

This week will be no different with the inputs so let's see who are 5 Steemians that will represent our blockchain this week.

WEEK 8 Participants:

@etcmike with this post on supporting science.

@honeybee with this post about new dentist technology.

@littlemix with this post about fear.

@samve with this post on tipping Points in the Earth's climate.

@terrylovejoy with this post on observing the Earth's Curvature.

I want to thank you all for investing your time and providing great articles. I hope this will help in bringing more people on the blockchain. Don't forget to check out this week's recap in 7 days and see the results and rewards you're going to get.

In the next few weeks, I will start my new intiative that will also be part of this project. With it, I want to help with onboarding users on Steem blockchain and help them a bit on their beginnings.

If you write good quality science posts, feel free to mention yourself in the comments and make yourself eligible for participating in SteemSTEM PROMO! Also, if you know anybody else, feel free to mention them. Let's grow together!

If you want to help me support our fellow science enthusiasts, either by sponsoring this project, donating or even with your upvotes, feel free to send me DM on Discord - Mr. Spacely [whack.science] #7598! STEEM Blockchain would appreciate it! :)

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.

steemstem footer.gif
SteemSTEM Discord server


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION

Sort:  

I see @samve on there. Such a great post and such a great contributor. I tweeted out his post a few days ago https://twitter.com/A_G_Moore/status/1086021074033262592. So far, over 700 impressions and 2 link clicks. I'm not done yet. He represents the best Steem has to offer, I think.

I'm glad that I found him. This project will bring me closer to science authors and I'm really glad to see how hard you're working and putting time in your posts.

THANKS ALL!

Check out Part 5 in my "reviving a vintage TEM" series.

I will check it for sure. Thanks for mentioning yourself!

Thank you for promoting Steemstem!

It's a pleasure!

Hello, @whack.science .I am @mr-science .I have created a science post.You can find it by following this link.

Heyo, I will see what's that all about. Keep writing good stuff and hopefully, you'll be picked

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mr. Spacely [whack.science] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 21.74% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @whack.science!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.209 which ranks you at #2924 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 2921).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 203 contributions, your post is ranked at #151.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71