You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bizarre Natural Phenomena Vol. 59 - The River That Flows Backwards (Reversing Rapids Of Saint John River, Canada)

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Wonderful post Ruth. The video really showed everything how beautiful the river is and watching closely how it reverse in the opposite direction . So beautiful and amazing. I was thinking of your thoughts during that 20 minutes that the boat was standby. What were you thinking? If it was me I would be thinking of a plan B.

Sort:  

Thanks for being here @wisdomdavid! :D

This video was amazing, the shots were stunning and the music so relaxing. Well, for those 20' all I could think about was: When are we getting off that boat? I'm starting to feel hungry :P

Seems like such incident can make one hungry :) next time go with a packaged food.

That's for sure! Next time I'll know :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82