You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Renewable energy - Part 1 : Basics of Solar Energy

in #steemstem6 years ago

Great information Solar Energy. I'll have to read through a few times to get some of it to stick. I've been in the same boat as you regarding gaming. Call of Duty, Unreal Tournament, Skyrim to name a few. Each time I'd come to the realization that I've spent too much time in game. Each would get deleted and another would eventually fill in. Currently I'm playing FortNite. Extremely fun game. But now I'm regulating myself and using it as a break from my normal reading/learning/self improvement. Thanks for the informative post.

Sort:  

You are a father @wizardofcheeze, playing video games with your kids could be some of the best times of their lives. Also, all the best with your time management, and you are welcome to the steemit community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63