You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EGYPTOLOGY: Bull Cults in Ancient Egypt

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Well done, @laylahsophia, very thorough and engaging piece. One of the most professional and accomplished posts that I have seen, here, on Steemit in the month or so that I've been part of it.

What's more, as an Egyptian, you have revealed to me an aspect of my own culture that I was not aware of! Wishing you continued success with your valuable work.

Here is a love letter I wrote to Egypt, having made the United States my home (& pining for the past):
https://steemit.com/speakyourmind/@yahialababidi/for-anyone-who-has-ever-loved-and-lost-an-original-poem

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I appreciate your kind words. And of course, I visited your steemit-blog. The poem is very touching...

Grateful to hear it! Write on 🙇🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73