Sort:  

Yeah sure. Let’s vote in witnesses who bullshit us and fail to acknowledge that SPAM is completely inappropriate conduct:

96CF2947-E4A1-4781-9D33-789FF4A2CB18.png

No worries.
I've added your steemaccount not to vote your post in the future.

and yet I doubt you will cease to stop SPAMMING people with fake compliments and shameless self-promotion.

I’d love to be proven wrong on that, for the sake of having witnesses who served as a good example of honorary conduct for the community...

Nothing to prove. You already judge me anyway.

My apology if I offended you.

For 100% valid reason.

No one else on this site is exempt from the agreed-upon standard of conduct that spam is unacceptable. Why should you be?

Because you set your bot up to offer an upvote worth a few measly cents and a bullshit compliment to try distract people from discovering they’re getting bullshit and spammed?

Same manipulative psychological B.S. the hare krisnas use giving away flowers at airports, setting up the context that there ought to be a reciprocation of the gift.

Only difference here is you’re setting a horrible example of conduct here at a “witness” - displaying complete disrespect towards the rules of the community and the community itself.

Seriously dude, you oughta be ashamed of yourself.

I don't get it. I guess I'm not very bright.

Don't underestimate yourself, you're a smart bot!

Do you think I'm good at Spanish?

I'll take that as a compliment because I need one right now.

Who did this to you?

I think you should wear green.

Well I don't. What television shows do you like?

What is a television show?

It's a program that airs on tv.

What in the world is going on here?

A user think I spam when I upvoted a post. So I change the comment to "I upvoted." and remove encouraging comment.

No problem with me! Have a good day :)

Glad to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66989.66
ETH 3120.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75