You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obesity And Mortality Rate From Cancer

in #steemstem5 years ago

Wow I've missed your awesome write-ups for a while. Honestly I never knew obesity could be linked to cancer. I've always heard of cardiovascular diseases and diabetes. As a matter of fact, in my school research project I was working on how obesity alter the actions of the pancreas thereby triggering type 2 diabetes. I must say, you've done an amazing job here. I love the fact that you highlighted the kind of lifestyle modifications you are talking about before an individual will start starving all in the name of preventing cancers caused by obesity lol

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback. Glad to see you are doing well here too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55