My Steem Story How to get to Steemit!

in #steemstory6 years ago

Steemianos friends, today in this post I want to give a SteemStory where I want to tell you how I came to Steemit. And recently, in my place of work, about a month ago, new colleagues started, one of them is my precious and beloved today @bmariangel who was kind enough to share with me one of his projects and experiences that is Steemit, and I must thank that today thanks to her I belong to this community. This month has been for me a unique experience, discovering daily new strategies, new ways of publishing, cultures, ways of life from other perspectives. The fact of being able to make money with your own articles is an incredible idea. On the day of this publication I have only done 4 post, which the first 2 have been advised thanks to my friend already named @bmariangel, I hope readers friends who take a look at your profile and if it is your pleasure to follow it. In Steemit I discovered that the community is so supportive and encouraging! I feel like a super woman here. I am very involved to improve everything and learn new things (photography, writing and video) because I want to create content for the community. I am very motivated to continue improving here, and I know that people will support me along the way. And today I say that true is the saying that when we want to be alone, people arrive who become your friends, and then we do not want them to leave ...

And to continue telling you about my SteemStory, it's for me Steemit an escape from my life, from my problems, from my reality, wanting to share with you my stories, my anecdotes, my life, my reflections leads me to imagine, to investigate, to want to know a little more about what each of the Steemians has to give and how well I read there "imagine is a way to escape, also to live"
"Sometimes we are good people with wrong people", this phrase is my truth, I catalog a suspicious person, but at the same time confident, I believe in the second opportunities, but not in the third, I think that life is contradictory because while many They advise "change" and leave the past behind, many times that same past after having buried it always comes back. I consider that an error is not an error if you do not regret it, it is a mistake to do it twice when you know you should not. While they tell you live the life that is one, many times we are stuck in something for the so-called "Fear" ... but, what is fear Steemians friends ?, In my opinion, fear is what makes us brave, if not everything It would always be good ... I've heard advice that says "do it, and if it scares you, do it with fear" ... In my opinion we live in a world of hypocrisy, sadly, because while they give you good advice, they contradict you with another good advice. What to believe? What to do? What to decide? ... Or will it be a matter of what dictates the heart and the reason? ... "Follow your heart" "Listen to what the reason says", then which one to choose? I do not know if they have noticed but heart (in the Spanish language) is a compound word, CO-RAZON ... I think that deep down we will never have the correct answer for those cases, what it is to do what one believes best, and nothing better than "Do good and do not look at whom ...

Everything depends on a Yes or a No, nobody knows for sure what will happen in the future in our lives, but we are sure of one thing; that the decisions we make today will determine what we will be tomorrow ...
"... When we must think, we feel and when we should feel, we think ..."

There is one thing we should know, we have a limited time in this life, if we want to use it wisely, we need to focus and not question that, we all have a limited time to live a remarkable life, some people live by seconds, days, years, decades, but nobody is here forever, it may seem unpleasant, but it is also motivating. If you follow your own path and let the approval of others fall into the background, you will be happier, and you will be more respected as well, it is difficult to ignore what other people think when you want approval.
Each of us is different, and our goals are as unique as our personalities, most of the time, our daily activities are exhausting and tedious, the problem is that they can be online or not with what we really want to achieve and feel every day., Sometimes it helps to take a step back, to solve a problem and focus on what you really want to do.

Staying true to oneself will allow us to spend more time with people we respect, that may mean that we do not have many friends, but the ones we have will be solid, before starting to look for a new job or new friends, let's perform a control, respect our own principles, when we find resistance, do not bend, our opinion is worth more than that. Our happiness.
To fully experience life, you must experience its ups and downs and only then will you know what it is to be alive. Pain is not a bad thing. Actually, I think that pain comes to us to elevate life to the next level ... One day I read in an article; that the people who endure the most pain and suffering are destined for the greatest things on the planet. The more pain there is in your life, the more you open your eyes to the truth; who knows and is true that article ...

Postscript: I am not native English, (in fact I do not know), but I am trying to write in English to improve my language level, so I hope they are good with me if there is a grammatical error. If there is an error, please let me know to help me improve.

Postscript Postscript: Thank you all! See you in Steemit!

Sort:  

Congratulations @malealex! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62