You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drumming up a bit of business on twitter..!!

in #steemtalent6 years ago

Stephen,

I have mostly followed people on Twitter. So consider me a Twitter noobie.

I want to help you on Twitter as best I can. I have clicked "Like" on each of your post and retweeted the ones mentioning #steemit, #steemtalend, and #joinsteemit. I only have 4 followers on Twitter and you are one of my followers.

By "Liking" and "Retweeting" your Tweets, am I doing it right to help you spread the message and gain some trending traction?

An avid supporter of your SteemIt promotion efforts,
Mike

Sort:  

Hi Mike.

By "Liking" and "Retweeting" your Tweets, am I doing it right to help you spread the message and gain some trending traction?

This is exactly what I want people to do.

I appreciate you have only a small number of followers on Twitter but some active Steemit users have +1,000's and are totally oblivious to the network effect of retweeting these #steemtalent tweets, especially the Open Invitations.

If every Steemit user that is active on both Steemit and Twitter had retweeted the first 50 Open Invitations, instead of reaching a potenial of 10's of thousands it could have been 10's of millions..!!

I must admit Mike I been absolutely amazed as to lack of appetite to want to promote and grow the Community, especially over the last 6 months.

With the price dropping if there has ever been a more important time to promote #Steemit, it is NOW..!!

As always Mike a MASSIVE Thank You for all the support you have given me over the last +22 months.

Have a great weekend.

Stephen

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 81.21% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74