You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It gives me great pleasure to introduce you all to Valerie Joy Wilson (trustedtravelgirl.com). Open Invitation to Valerie to come and join us on all Steemit. I am sure you will all join me and wishing Valerie a warm welcome if she joined.

in #steemtalent6 years ago

Valerie's website is really wonderful, we look forward to see her at Steemit soon! Thanks @stephenkendal for keep inviting these amazing talent to this great platform...

Sort:  

You're very welcome. I appreciate the support. If I continue getting support like this, I am happy to plough through the mountain of invitation already on my desk.

#steemtalent has generated so many enquiries the response has been totally mind blowing.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69507.14
ETH 3707.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37