You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick look at null beneficiary payouts when SBDs are printing

in #steemtalk3 months ago

Hi, thanks for the reply. I'm glad to hear that these posts are useful for you. I always like seeing how much progress we've made with the burning initiative during the last couple years, and I hope SBD printing stays active for long enough for us to watch how that develops over time, too. My big hope is that we'll continue to improve as a community at aligning token burning with post visibility. To me, the goal of #burnsteem25 should eventually be just as much about audience building as about tokenomics. I hope you have a nice week, too!

Sort:  

I agree with you, having #burnsteem25 serve also as a catalyzer for audience building as much as about tokenomics makes a lot of sense! I hope we eventually get there as a community, aswell as I hope SBD printing continues for a bit, so we can get enough data to analyze its impact. Cheers!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71