Sort:  

hi @binkley

Im trying very hard to use steemthat.com to send direct messages using that link:
https://steemthat.com/steemthat-direct-message-on-steemit/

But it doesnt seem to be working. Could you please have a look if it's working at your end? (then at least I will know that Im doing something wrong).

Thx

Yes, everything is working on our end. Are you getting any error messages?
When you first land on the page and enter your info which is not stored on our servers you should see something like this confirming you are successful with connecting to the blockchain. Sometimes the nodes go down and that is an issue. I am working on adding a selector to the script and a spinny icon so that if it can't connect to one it will spin until it gets a solid node. But for now it looks like this when successful:

Can't upload images to Steemit Right now or I would Show you. I'll see if I can find you on SteemThat and send you the images.

Here is the link to the post on SteemThat.com - https://steemthat.com/social-portal/?status/4-4-1524070640/

hi @binkley

Finally I figured out what was the problem. I was using posting key instead of active key. It's just there is not much info available about steemthat online. Especially not much on youtube :(

It seem to be working fine now. Thank you for your kind and fast reply. Will be following you closely now.

I'm churning out at min 3 videos per weekend. Any member is free to make some helpful videos and I'll start encouraging just that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90