I HAVE MY STEEM TRADE CARDS FROM THE OLD DOG__ATHENS ___GREECE!!!

in #steemtradecards6 years ago (edited)

Two days ago they came in my hands the Steem trade cards by @kus-knee!!! The trade cards arrived at the door of my house, in a special envelope by @airmatti and impressively hidden inside a plastic and beautiful wrap! And very impressive and their texture and all those included in them !!! The truth is that I did not expect them to come so fast and that surprised me pleasantly !!! I am very happy and excited to have these trade cards in my hands, with all these stars of Steemit!!! I feel endless love and gratitude that I took part in this competition of @kus-knee and @steembay and I was among the five lucky winners of those 10 wonderful Steem trade cards. My bid was 30.1 Steem Dollars and it was a pleasant and unexpected surprise for me that I won!!!
Here is the post of @kus-knee and all the details!!!
https://steemit.com/steembay/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-teaches-how-to-get-a-set-of-steem-trade-cards-for-free
Thank you very much for all those who have contributed to this:
@kus-knee, @airmatti, and @steembay

Thank you so much!!!!
I wish one day to bee a star of Steemit!!!

IMG_0001.JPG

IMG_0006.JPG

IMG_0020.JPG

IMG_0012.JPG

IMG_0014.JPG

IMG_0016.JPG

IMG_0017.JPG

Sort:  

So glad that they arrived well.

I am so glad too !!! I just realized that there was not my name at all on the address, only my nick name !!!
Thank you so much for this amazing opportunity!!!

Congratulations to you. Keep it up.

Мои вам поздравления. Так держать.

Thank you very much!!!

μπράβο!!!!!!! :))))))

Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ Νίκο!!!!

oh god that great, all celebrities

Υes many celebrities of Steemit!!!! Thank you dear!!:)

Thanks for sharing............

Thank you for your comment!!!:)

Wow congratulations to you. Go on ahead.

Μπράβο φιλενάδα !!!
Πολλά συγχαρητήρια και πάντα τέτοια ...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97