Being a Leader is More Than Just Knowing - I Remember The Story of a Horse and a Married Couple...

in #steemtron4 years ago
It is said through the thorns to the stars, the path of the righteous through the valleys of temptation brings creative energy to the vision that becomes the lifeblood of leadership. All people are unique and the same in the principles of success and failure. In the great waves of change and anticipation, we show our character, our true face. Users ask the right question - What about Steemit, Steem and our community? The essential question is whether it matters to you whether you will become successful in your own country or in a foreign country? The meaning of life is to find ourselves and to use our maximum potential that will bring something good to everyone around us. @justinsunsteemit is in the company of Warren Buffet, it is a big enough sign for me that gives me the certainty that we will become part of a stronger group, that our value as an investor, developer and blogger will grow. As a kid I thought completely different, I thought it was enough to have an idea and it would make me successful in life. Now I know the idea is just one small flame that goes out if you don't go into persistent and long-lasting action. I also know that we often encounter obstacles, temptations, and in those moments our spirit breaks, many times we want to give up. Business investors are the same as blood for our bodies, money is something that inspires and motivates everyone on the planet. Everything revolves around human interests, emotions are the main word in our lives, especially when we make decisions. Leadership is more than just knowledge, it is a path on which to build character and abilities to be a leader in different life circumstances. Whatever you do in life, you will always have those who do not love you, who envy you, but this is not a reason for you not to move on to the realization of your dreams.


image.png

@justinsunsteemit will make changes especially in the part of promotion and marketing that will take us to the throne of success. Investors and creators of the Steem blockchain have an interest in growing Steem value, it depends on the whole ecosystem to attract new users, investors, businessmen and bloggers. For me, the Steem blockchain is a unique and brilliant project, so I believe the future is big and bright. We need to invest and the future will bring us great material blessings, we can become new blockchain millionaires. Now the value is only 21 cents, now is a real chance to become dolphins, orcs or whales. This is the best time for companies to become whales and gain a good position to promote their brand on the Steem blockchain. We need to follow the successful ones, which is to invest in Power Up and make good marketing promotions for Steem. I rejoice when I see users who have good earnings when their reputation grows, and I love when I see enthusiasm shining from posts. Our mission is to help the poor, to bring the whole world together into one family and to overcome poverty. We are going the right way and there are many challenges and obstacles to it, but the mission is so strong that it gives us the energy to move on. I know that in every business, the focus of the whole team is delivering extraordinary results.


image.png

I remember the story of a horse and a married couple. The married couple were walking by the horses, people who met them on the road commented - see how stupid they are, they go on foot instead of riding a horse. The couple decided to get on the horse, and shortly after riding, they came across another group of people who looked at them and commented - see how this couple is torturing an innocent animal. The husband decided to jump off the horse and leave his wife on the horse. After a few miles, they came across a new group of people who commented - see a man who is a real slipper. The woman got off the horse because she wanted to show respect for her husband, now the husband climbed on the horse and they moved on. Half an hour later, they came across a new group of people who commented - see a man who is not a gentleman.

Most people deal with other people's lives, it is a moment that distinguishes all average people and those who are leaders. There is no perfection nor is there a perfect man, genius, program and project. It is us and our decisions that have led us to where we are now. The point is that we determine what we will become, where we will be and ultimately whether we will be leaders and live our dreams or whether we will be drowned in other people's ideals. The law of cause and effect is always present, I have always preferred to be on the minority side because rarities are what represents true value. They asked a monk why his religion is not the greatest in the world when that religion is right. He replied - we only have one moon and one sun, although one of them will disappear and then life on our planet will disappear. Obviously Steem lost value and we needed the right sun, @justinsunsteemit showed up to give us a new life.


image.png

I would also like to share my business experience with the Chinese. I have a factory for nutritional supplements and I import raw materials from all over the world. I didn't want to work with China because I didn't know people there, I just wasn't sure. Then I started researching who all of my friends and business partners were doing business with the Chinese, eventually, I decided to take the first step. I have obtained much better quality raw materials, which are more than twice as cheap, and I am impressed with the fairness of the business. I follow my intuition, knowledge and experience and that is why I believe our young boss from China @justinsunsteemit knows his job and knows exactly how to raise the value of Steem blockchain.

It's time to realize that disparate projects and society are only weakening our position with investors, the one who does it is not on the Steem community's side. I know that leadership is a challenge, that the path of leadership is difficult and that it takes a lot of courage and perseverance, but it is better to give my maximum to become a person of respect than to give up without trying.

SteemTron On


image.png


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Original post written by @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Free Image Source: pixabay.com

Sort:  

Dear @dobartim

I just had a chance to read your publication. And initially I could not understand why its content is being 'hidden' since you didn't receive any downvote. Little bit strange. I wasn't aware that anyone can be permanently censored only because it's being blacklisted by 2 powerful accounts.

Anyway, back to main topic. I never heard about story of Horse and a Married Couple. Surely interesting read. However let me suggest to use "enter" more often. It's very difficult to read such a long blocks of text and most people will lose their interest (short attention span).

I thought it was enough to have an idea and it would make me successful in life

hehehe ideas ideas ideas :) surely ideas make many dreamers, but they do not make money lol :) Ideas alone (without executing it) is worthless. Right?

Again, interesting story. I myself decided to be optimistic about future of STEEM partnership with Justin.

Upvoted already,
Yours, Piotr

See you on the top. Thanks for support and kind words

I wasn't aware that anyone can be permanently censored only because it's being blacklisted by 2 powerful accounts.

And, apparently there are tag mods now who can mute your post if it includes one of their "moderated tags".

It's me again @logiczombie

I would need to ask you for little favour. Recently I've decided to join small contest called "Community of the week" and I desribed our project.hope hive/community. Would you mind helping me out and RESTEEM this post - just to get some extra exposure? Your valuable comment would be also appreciated.

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

I always appreciate your comments.

Excellent positive post @dobartim. Keep up the good work. Voting, following, resteeming.

Namaste
Atma
why?

Namaste and Hare Krishna

Beautiful words
I'm new on this community but I think we have enormous potential, From what I understood Tron is an excellent partnership for Steem and Justin can definitely help develop the platform. I can see a bright future and I really want to thank you guys @dobartim and @flysky to let me join your family ♥️

See you on the top

I am very curious about that. Will the steaks get better in the future? or getting worse. now i see steem getting better. but we see what happens next. I hope by joining Tron and Steem, Steem will improve in the future.

I really like the contents of your post's words. It is very nice.

Congratulations @dobartim, your post successfully recieved 4.34474888 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@goldcoin earned : 2.89649925 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

$trdo

Congratulations @goldcoin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @dobartim!
@dobartim will receive 4.34474888 TRDO & @goldcoin will get 2.89649925 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@tipu curate

Thanks

With pleasure!

Pls consider using #actnearn tag. On actnearn blacklists dont work and we don't support and encourage flagging and downvotes

This is true
This is decentralized point of view
This the way

Congratulations @dobartim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 59000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66