You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Contest Challenge| Day # 1

in #steemtuner6 years ago (edited)

Brother @mdshahin786 you have given today's topic that the importance of Friends in our lives. Actually I had a lot of my best friends whom I loved so much. I used to be a family. But I got a lot of pain from them which I never expected. They wanted to ruin my life. From then on, belief in friendship was raised. I believed that friendship was at the age of maturity. It do not have any fixed age of friendship. The boy who is watching this photo is my future husband. But first of all,he is my best friend and always treats me friendly..He has to solve all the problems like a best friend. He keeps me from everything. I do not want to say anything more. I would say that he is my best friend. And I do not have anything without him. And on this day (13 feb 2018) he came to give me a surprise without informing me from abroad....😊
At the end, I want to say, a friend is a man who took one and a handful of wheat. Your friend blew the dust from the wheat with a foil and remained a dusty wheat.
That is, a friend who will try to correct the mistake of faulting your life will suggest the correction. Which will play a leading role in the formation of personality. i must say he is the real friend..
IMG_20180424_131018.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71