wanna ѕυperнero?? donaтe вlood!! ☺

in #steemtuner6 years ago (edited)

Hello  friends!  Here I come with a reply.... for the contest


https://steemit.com/steemtuner/@sherbanu/weekly-contest-episode-1


 thanks to @sherbanu for arranging such a great contest... 👌 

![image]()



One of the best services of the world is to save a life of a person by donating blood voluntarily. 

I want to a good human being so I want to try such things that can help others human being ♥ 


![image]()

image source :  

In contest my friend ask  share experiance about donate blood...


here we go! 

so excited  for sharing my experience  ☺


![image]()

Image source :



I'm O+ blood doner.. 

I made it for third time on 29th December, 2017 

That day was my mom's birthday...

My mom was a gallstone patient  & that day  she went for O.T... 


I was so helpless cause I can't do anything for  her  :'(.....

But when doctor ask for the blood, she needs blood for her oparation...

 I was  thinking that I could do something for her ♥..... then I donate blood for 3rd time... for my mom 😍 

Oh my baby, my mom I was so relieved after blood donating..... that day I feel my responsibility ...

Feel like I'm her mom & she my little  daughter  😍.... can't express  that day feelings . it's so hevenly ♥

 I do not know whether the mother loan can be repaid???

But I was happy that I could do something for her....

sorry.....  I hv no evedience cause that time we so worried & tensed....

so no image for that donation

  • My last blood donation day was 29th December, 2018
  • Next donation date was April 29 but some health issue  can't made it... pray for me that I fast recover  from my health problems  & donate blood again....


  • Donating blood feel like heavenly can't express  that feelings.... just a feelings  that only know blood doners...


A spider bite might not transform you into a superhero, but a small needle prick and a little of your time sure can. Yes, by donating blood you’ll be saving up to three human lives each time.


★5 Health Benefits of Donating Blood






  •  The Joy of Saving Human Lives


It is such a wonderful feeling being able to help doctors save human lives. There are no perfect substitutes for human blood. The blood you donate is divided into various components according to the needs of patients. Be a hero by donating blood.



  •  Free Health Check-up


You can donate blood only if you are fit enough to do so. Before every blood donation process, a series of health check-ups are performed on the donor totally free of cost. This will be of great benefit to you...



  •  Reduces Risk of Heart Disease


Regular blood donations help to keep the levels of iron in the body in check, especially in males. This has shown to reduce heart disease. Though iron is an essential element for the proper functioning of the body, excessive iron build up can result in excessive oxidative damage. 


  •    Burns Calories


One time blood donation helps you shed 650 Kcal. This can aid you in your body weight control measures.



 

  •  Reduces the Risk of Cancer


High levels of iron have been implicated in cancer. Theoretically, donating blood frequently will reduce the risk of cancers.....


Still having doubts and excuses that prevent you from donating blood? 


Donating blood is a very safe procedure and is not harmful to you.


 You will be assessed for your eligibility by medical personnel before you can donate blood. 


I would  like to thank@mdshahin786 for making such a good platform for steemians #steemtuner.

        where we help each other learn and grow, making a better community by interacting.

here I would like to invite you #steemtuner discord channel... fell free to join & ask 

https://discord.gg/MmAShHy



thanks for reading this post 

follow @jhinook


♦ ʊքʋօȶɛ & ʀɛֆȶɛɛʍ ♦



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71