You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Contest Challenge| Day # 1

in #steemtuner6 years ago

received_382641758872325.jpeg

Having friends in your life is a great treasure. Friends for me is like my 2nd family, they are always there to guide me, correct me and comfort me through my heartaches and downsides. True friends will accept you for who you really are. They give color to your life. They buy food for you when you have no money. And if you have crazy friends, you'll have what you need. Friends show their love in your downsides, not when your happy. As for me, having them is my life is the greatest gift i have received from life itself. And lastly, one of the greatest and most beautiful wuality of friendship is to understand and being understood!

Thank You bro @mdshahin786 for this contest! See you ate steemtuner discord and steemschool discord :)

Sort:  

Follow all the rules. we are strictly monitoring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69