Steem Tuner; A Review

in #steemtuner6 years ago

My Introduction

My name is Talha Saeed. I live in Pakistan. By profession, I am Lecturer in College and as per student criteria, I am Student of Masters of Philosophy (M.Phil) Food Science and Technology student. I am 25 years old, single (:P). As per steemit I am minnow here, started using it from January 2018. Market goes up and down so my usage of steemit too.

Learning Phases

I didn't know about discord and other several channels. Then, someone, I use to call him "My Boss" started to help me out to grow in steemit. I started to develop interactions with other steemians on steemit and in other communities. But most of the times, almost all of the time the big whale's id not appreciated the work. Maybe because my work was not good, or maybe there were many reasons. Then after some hard work some whales by themselves whom I even do not know. They support me a lot.

About Communities, Steemtuner vs others

There are many communities available on discord to help me out in steemit. Many communities I found good. They help me but I want to grow morw and more. Then I found @steemtuner. This is a Bangladeshi community which allows everyone to participate. Its an International community now. I found this community more helpful than all other communities. Helpful like in terms people here are motivating others to post good content. The contests daily, weekly are really simple and very encouraging. Upvote system is better than all other communities which I was in except the Pal community. Because that is very first helping community and growing very fast. No doubt steemtuner is also growing very fast. Everytime I use upvote service here, I collect almost Twenty plus votes.
With good, also comes corrupt. Some of the users here are really unfaithful. They are trying to reach people, and ask for money. In other channels I face this issue too. But in this community I am also facing the same issue. In this community to, I face some discreminations o the base of Nationality. In others I face the same issue on the basis of Religion. I think it should not be here. World is global village now. We should understand this. Americans etc, they are helping each one of them. But in Asia especially I see this severe issue that should not be here. I think bad ones cannot overcome goodness here.

Ammendments Required

Abusive report channel in this community should be strong. People should help others to improve their writing skills too instead of giving away money in contests and upvotes. Someone should help them how to write a good and interesting content. How to add pictures. When I started steemit, I did not know about its terms and rules. So for minnows there should be a specific channel in the community to guide minnows and for experts there should be classes by masters to writing skills.

My Appologiess

I don’t want to hit anyone or something like that. It was all just which is in my mind. Nor I want any serious kind of responsibility here. I am a busy type of person. If anyone finds it harsh or not good, I am sorry already.

Recommendations

I am very obliged, excited to tell you all about this wonderful community. Here is link to their community. Hope so everyone will enjoy and have a great time there.

https://discord.gg/vvU7pz

Sort:  

Wow,good i join soon hear

Thanks for your suggestions. Stay tuned with steemtuners to grow together.

Thank you very much for the info and recommendation, will join the link. See you there? :)

Yes there are a lot to learn here, are you 25?? At this small age you have done a lot, great achievement. Keep it up :)

Congratulations @talha96! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @talha96! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @talha96! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @talha96! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @talha96! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09