the missing piece... its found!

in #steemvan6 years ago

Well I know in my haste to get the solar project started I was going to need an inverter but that would have been on the bottom of the list for me to find as everything else was so much more important.

Well now...

A family member of mine had this laying around and we looked it up and found the absolutely lowest price and then chop that in half.
1531082048587.jpg

I've got the inverter! Yeah man!

Well and besides that depending on timing I might have that last little bit to buy the Solar panel kit!

Either way I'm blessed! This is awesome!

Many thanks!

Sort:  

Now you can connect it !

Well gotta get the rest but it's smoking!

Awesome! I know the feeling, your almost there!

Yep so close I can taste it!

Getting closer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87