You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2 Year Steemit Anniversary

in #steemversary6 years ago

After dipping it in the ocean, wearing it to a volcano, walking along the black sand beach, going fishing, trekking through the bamboo forest, drinking waterfalls, putting straighjackets on magicians, braving black swans..... the Goldmoney T shirt had seen better days!

Waw! The tour was really a great one, decorated with great memories, to Mr&Mrs Goldmatters, every moment was magical.
I will open all links from part 1 to 6, maybe, just maybe I will know more about your beginning before I met you. You are here, and you've made a mark, still making more.

I want to ask, what is the meaning of 'MAHALO MAUI!!!!'?

Sort:  

thanks @autofreak! Its an honor when people read my old material :). Mahalo means “thank you” in Hawaii

Alright, mahalo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88