🔹Helping Out People Who Have Less With Steemvoter!🔹

in #steemvoter6 years ago

Okay, I know that there is a lot of hate being thrown around for autobots and whatnot.

And don't get me wrong, for the most part, I do disagree!

But there is one aspect to this digital botty world that I do love immensely.

There are people on this platform that are living in countries that aren't very good to their citizens in a plethora of ways.

And some of these people are living from Steem/Sbd and/or supporting their own altruistic projects through the steem blockchain.

And I want to support these good old souls.

So I've just put a few more people on my Steemvoter to help and support them with 100% upvotes!!

Let me introduce you to four good Steemit eggs that I think deserve my upvotes!!

(and maybe you'd like to support them too!)

So in no particular order, let me get introducing!

steeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeemit.jpg

@nairadaddy

This Nigerian doctor is way more than his medicinal practice!
He is a wonderful writer and is supporting the sick with his initiative @air-clinic
I know its his dream to be able to fully focus on his writing and to carry out his projects so that's why I chose to support this great guy!

@azizbd
This is one brilliant guy!
He runs @schoolforsdg4 (who I also put on my autovoter!) that is educating underprivileged children.
Aziz is selfless, compassionate and just a very very good human being!

@lunaticpandora

This guy was the one who showed me how terrible the conditions are in Venezuela.
And it's because of this exact reason that I put this great writer on my steemvoter!

@maverickinvictus

Aaaah Mave, my dear sweet Mave.
I've got to be honest here.
Mave is one my favourite human being on Steemit.
So not only have I delegated some of my SP to him but he's been on my autobot for quite a while now.
Mave is so authentic and he is such an amazing guy.
I am seriously considering flying to The Philippines as soon as possible just to give him a big hug!!!


So there you have it.

4 peeps that I think completely deserves your upvote!


If you are looking to do some good in the world, go find those precious gems on here and put them on your autobot.

You might be one of the reasons they can become financially independent and can have a better life!

And/or support their wonderful humanistic compassionate projects!

It is possible

And even though there has been quite a bit of negativity on here lately, remember that there is good things on here too.

<3

BIG love,

Ashley

Steemit Ashley Kalila.png


Sharing Authentically.png

BANNER HUMANS OF STEEMIT.png

My LoveProject is @humansofsteemit! Featuring the humans behind the Steemit usernames!

Sort:  

Can’t really argue with that😄

Also can't argue with your comment about saying you can't argue with her :)

So awesome that you supported Ashley's initiative with your upvote! She's one of the best people out here on Steem and deserves a little extra support! Thank you for boosting her up!!!

Why thank you dear Mike!!
That is very sweet of you

<3

Hahaha

Thank you for your generous upvote.

It is much appreciated!!!!!

Awwww Ashley thank you so much. I am really happy to have met you and it changed my Steemit life for the better and not because of the delegation nor the votes but because you are a genuine human being that saw the true me and helped me realize my potential and encouraged me to be a better Steemian who has the abundance gene and spreads his vote and give more to people not just upvotes but engagement and hope.

Hey Luna fancy seeing you here Froggy brother hahahaha. I agree that he is an awesome person as well and I also have him on my autovote and Ginabot although I don't comment in all his posts know that I read it.

The frog hides and leaves its mark everywhere but if you come for my frog legs i leap away. I also have you on my auto vote 🐸🐸🐸

Hey @AshleyKalila,
Wow! This is the most touching expression I have experienced in a while. And it beautifully coincided with my milestone for 2000 followers!

You are one of the humans of Steemit I can never forget for you shined a torch on my heart and helped me see what I really wanted.

Keep inspiring people! May happiness and joy find you too dearie.
Thank you so much!
😘😘

Dancing like Yoda for you!!! :)

Autobots <3

@tipU upvote this post with 0.2 sbd :)

It's good to see that someone understands the point of view of the people botting upvotes

Great list, and great initiative Ashley! Keep doing good work for Steemians!!! You're building quite the resume of the "I care" mentality. ;-)

It's seeping more and more into my being and every day life!!!!

Thank you so much! Its an honor to be on your vote list now :-D

I appreciate good people and I love that you love and appreciate good people. I think I’ll follow all five of you!

How sweet & wonderful ! 'botty world! Love it !!HA
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

Such a wonderful initiative! Keep up the good work and help spread humanity on the blockchain! I would love to do the same once mu account is big enough and hopefully inspire more people to do the same let’s pay it forward y’all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81