Updating SteemVoter - Need some new bloggers to add


I had my keys changed and totally forgot about my SteemVoter needing to be updated to reflect the changes...

Which means all my auto-votes for the past 2days have been missed :(
Sorry to all those I had missed voting on, if you even noticed... I doubt my 5cents was missed.

and all those curation rewards down the drain - oh well.

Anyways - It should be back up and running shortly.

I also noticed I could use some more bloggers to add to the list!

It's been quite a long while since I have updated my SteemVoter list... and I realized that some of my auto-votes aren't being used as some accounts have seemingly deserted Steemit... or the have been on a hiatus for like 6months??

In any case - those inactive accounts are being removed and I could I use some new up and coming Steemian to vote on.

Sure my votes are small - 4-5 cents at 100% - But maybe one day I blow up and become a whale??

Lets Hope that happens!

So - if you know anyone that could use an extra vote - pass there name along and I will check out the blog!

~Keep on - Steemin' on~

@generation.easy

Sort:  

May I indicate myself? I write two daily articles about my coin collection, one in English and one in Portuguese. If you are interested, please take a look. You are very welcome.

Yeah, I'll add you! Love coins. I should make another post about my silver - it's been awhile.

Seems to be theme for many these days. Going inactive.

None really come to top of my mind that you might enjoy. I hope you find some new people.

Times are rough - Steemit is tough...

Honestly, I think the upvote bots have destroyed this place. Nobody can get noticed naturally, and the trending is a turn off. ugh.

Nice to see your still around!

I think the upvote bots have destroyed this place. Nobody can get noticed naturally.

Ay I've notice that for a while now.

Least we got some games to keep us all busy! I just started to playing Drugwars the other day. It's early development and they got some stuff to work out. With today there being some game issues.

Still I'm having a bit of a laugh having a transactions in my wallet for buying a crack house and for drug production lol.

Where is this so called drug wars.... I could see myself being good at this sort of thing ;)

Become a drug lord lol.
https://steemit.com/gaming/@enjar/drugwars-io-or-early-access-overview

It is rather p2w. Payouts are based on amount of drugs you are producing compared to everyone else and how much is in the daily reward pool. Everyone spending like crazy atm in it.

Don't use my referral link at the end it takes 5% of your rewards I found out yesterday that how they are doing that. . https://staging.drugwars.io/ this is nonreferral link.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (47.08%)
Summoned by @generation.easy
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94