You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Service Temporarily Down

in #steemvoter6 years ago

While you are offline, It would be great if you could bring in a feature where you can choose how many times one person can be voted per day. I am using this site but had to pause because people write more than one post per day and it totally destroys voting power.

Sort:  

I second this!

Agreed!

This is an often requested feature, and we agree it's a great idea. It won't make it into this maintenance cycle, but could be included in a future update. Thanks for the suggestion!

As i experienced the steem power is not accurate hope it will fix also. thanks

Great idea!

I get around this by reducing my voting % for people that post more than once per day. I prefer your suggestion however. I'm just sharing how I get around it.

I SO AGREE W/ this!

I like that idea!

Agreed. Currently, I do what @steemtruth does but would much prefer to be able to have a vote limit per day per user.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77