You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Service Temporarily Down

in #steemvoter6 years ago

Thanks for this update!

  • I've been trying to sign up for an account for the past 2 months unsuccessfully.

  • I'm guessing it may have had something to do with some of these issues. I'd complete the sign up form however, I'd never receive a pin by email to compete the process...

Screen Shot 2018-01-07 at 6.57.11 PM.png

  • Any insight into whether or not I will be able to obtain an account once the server migrates would be appreciated or whether my issue is something separate.

  • As i mentioned this has been an issue for several months. I've tried different email address, usernames and browsers. Always get the same result unfortunately.

Thanks in advance for any response!

Sort:  

We're sorry to hear you've been having such difficulty. After Steemvoter is back up, if you are still having problems, give us a ping in our support channel on Discord and we can look into this more closely: https://discord.gg/NempMy5

Hey! Thanks for the quick reply. Much Appreciated.

I will try again once things are up and running. I'm sorry to hear that you guys are dealing with such issues. Hopefully it all goes smoothly and that I can signed up asap.

JB

UPDATE:

I've been able to successfully create an account, no issues and super fast. I guess the difficult prior was due to the issue you guys had been dealing with.

Hope all remains well and good from here on out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77