You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Update - Discounted Premium Service Offered for a Limited Time!

in #steemvoter6 years ago (edited)

I’m using Steemvoter, the basic version for now and it’s great. However I am an avid steemer and I personally enjoy searching for content myself therefore I will not require the premium package (although based on regular prices, this seems to offer a steep discount). Thank you for your response and all the best!

Sort:  

I also enjoy searching for & curating good content manually. I think Steemvoter serves best as a supplement to manual curation, not a complete replacement for it. It's a great tool to have in your toolbox, and I'm happy it's working out well for you so far!

I think the best way to find content your interested in is to use the tags and filter search on steemit - that’s helped me find a few individuals who share interests in various themes such as politics, life, and sports!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50