You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding SteemVoter : Learn How to Use SteemVoter to Automate Voting and Maximize Curation Rewards!

in #steemvoter6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for all the information you provide. As a new steemian, you saved me from embarassment and complete despair on more than one occasion. Your posts are structured, well explained and cross referenced in a way that they are completely understandable even to someone like me, who just started t learn about structural madness that is steemit.
Thank you again. And please don't stop bringing us new instructions :). When I get enough followers I'll come to offer my translation services (i do it for a living too;)). Till then, you have a new faithful follower.
Read you soon! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for such a detailed feedback. I write for all kinds of people but majority of my guides are aimed at educating newbies. When a newbie says things like you have said, I know for sure that my job is well done. It encourages me to improve more.

Thanks again! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32