You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemwars - Part 3 - To Shoot or Not to Shoot, Never the Question

in #steemwars6 years ago

I narrowly survived certain death, even though I was cloaked in this red shirt. Perhaps I can convince Sixty-Wine to wear it. It's not like he's in a position to argue.

Let us solve this issue on Strawberro 9, Beast, then we can both share in the misery of Galacdicator's Tangle's presence.

--Underlord Negavader

Sort:  

Indeed, red shirt. Perhaps there may be some protective nature to it. Take it off and drape it over its box.

Once you have doffed the jersey take me to your leader. Better yet, come here! I will press your nipple to hear that celestial voice again.

-- Beast, or you may now call me Pex (we are friends)

Never press another man's nipple.

--Underlord Negavader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87