Steem Wars: A Mandatory Message From Future Galacdictator Tangle

in #steemwars6 years ago (edited)

...transmitting from...

Intangible
Perfector Class War Vessel
Serial Number BYOB-9021-O

Stardate 180520.7

...priority message...

This galaxy is in chaos. War and ruin, death and loss. Pain and sorrow and suffering.

It's enough to make me sick.

But I have a plan that will end all this chaos and despair. A plan for peace and plenty. A plan to make this galaxy great again.

I will end world hunger on all the worlds that have world hunger. I will lower taxes in all the tax brackets. I will embargo all the trade embargoes. I will personally* see to the end of all chaos.

Really, I'm doing all the heavy lifting. But each of you can have a part to play, and it's a very easy part indeed.

All you have to do is exactly what I say.

...end transmission…

WOULD YOU LIKE TO KNOW MORE?

Future Galacdictator Tangle needs you!
Join the crew of the Intangible and help** usher in real change in your galaxy.

Apply in person to @tanglebranch at The Writer’s Block

Space on board is limited, so if you want to bunk in the cargo hold instead of the airlock, be sure to apply soon. The airlock is nice enough, but a little glitchy.

WOULD YOU LIKE TO KNOW MORE?

STEEM Wars is the brainchild of @gmuxx. It is a community creativity parody project with a sci-fi basis. Read more in the following links:

Steem Wars: A Parody Too Far

Steem Wars: Crews Assemble!

WOULD YOU LIKE TO KNOW MORE?

sissi-2428816_1920.png
source

Future Galacdictator Tangle is a simple soul from simple origins with expensive tastes and delusions of grandeur. She appears to be human. She also appears to be awesome. I was paid to write this. I was actually not paid at all but at least I was permitted to live.

WOULD YOU LIKE TO KNOW MORE?

*Future Galacdictator Tangle will not actually sully her hands with any of the work, that’s what faceless minions like you are for

**Although it looks like helping, Future Galacdictator Tangle will simply be issuing orders and you will be following them without question.

Sort:  

Ah hell. You had me rolling, then you tried to sell me on the "make the galaxy great again" slogan. It's been tried, honey, it's been tried.

Well written! Best of luck to you and your crew. Try not to throw them out the airlock, you might need them before all is said and done. ;)

All hail Future Galacdictator Tangle and her crew! I look forward to your progress reports, madam. May the Steem be with you!

Congratulations @tanglebranch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Why are you a statue with bird poop on you? Underlord Negavader expected to be following someone more...respectable.

I think I would be a better Galacdictator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75