You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keine Panik - alles im Griff!

in #steemwiki5 years ago

Hello Muelli,
This is Daniel Gauthier in Canada. http://tiki.org/Userpagedaniam
I received your email and am so excited to have found you on steemit.

My handle is easy for you to find with the wish to have you as a fan

Daniel.daniam.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @dan1am.
I am Martin and Ive sended an email to you before. A member of tiki.org on the blockchain! I cant believe it! And you are on Steem since February.
Did you recieve your login for the Steemwiki.org I've sended to your email? Please come into the Tiki for a chat via messages. Maybe I've misunderstood your email, so let*s clear up what your needs are.
Best regards
Martin

Hi Daniel,
this is Christiane, member of the SteemWiki-CoreTeam, regarding this Steemit-account while @afrog is developing inside SteemWiki. Nice to meet you!
If you want to contact @muelli (or anyone else) via Steemit-comment you should "mention" the person by using "@". Otherwise it's pure fortuity to find a message like this.
Welcome to Steemit, welcome to SteemWiki!
Best regards,
Christiane (Chriddi, @chriddi)

Hi @dan1am!

I received your email ...

That is very strange, i do not remember sending you an email.
I am sure I have not sent any.
Maybe a mistake? 🤔

Anyway, Welcome! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86