You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something new i learnt💃

in #steemwitness6 years ago

I was flagged by Steemcleaners yesterday for olagerism even though I referenced my sources and then also got a cheetah message and I was worried that I was doing something wrong too thanks for the post and clearing this up

Sort:  

Go to steemcleaners on steemit.chat and humbly make a request that they should look into the ugly incidence that can be disheartening. I'm sure @guiltyparties will respond.

I just replied to your post. You didn't get flagged. Your posts got reported to SC by a community member, likely because part is spinning, which in your case is just insufficient referencing.

Oooo, @chekohler, did you see @guiltyparties reply? Please dear, always reference everything that isn't yours to avoid problems.

Yes thanks, you and @guiltyparties have been very helpful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84