You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #4

in #steemworld6 years ago

Whoa, I'm glad you found my article useful!

Thank you for the new features! I really like the user reputation next to the username! A few months ago I was keeping track of those annoying spam followers that follow us the moment we publish a post (mostly low reputation accounts), and thought it'd be nice to be able to check the reputation without the need to visit the accounts' profile. Now, it came true! :D

Despite the 'aria-describedby,' my screen reader isn't reading the account tooltips (I don't know how other screen readers would behave, and don't have means to test). Sorry, no ideas for a solution at the moment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66