You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #4

in #steemworld6 years ago

I saw that your post is older than 6 days - and I felt happy. To me it means you will have many comments of yours, which I can upvote, instead of just once for the article.

I'm looking forward to seeing what the next changes will be, but I also hope you do not ignore the many who have older computers/OS/Browsers

Sort:  

Thank you @arthur.grafo!

but I also hope you do not ignore the many who have older computers/OS/Browsers

Yes, I will do my best to keep SteemWorld working stable for all of us. The new reputation info feature might lead to some lagging on older devices, but I will keep an eye on that and I have already planned to add a few new settings soon, so that one can deactivate the more memory-hungry functions on the site.

If you should have any problems with an older device, feel free to report them here at any time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69303.28
ETH 3682.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28