You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call to All Steemians: Please Help Support @steemchiller and SteemWorld!

in #steemworld6 years ago

Thank you for bringing this to my attention, it has been resteemed. I have always loved his program. It helped me a lot when I first found it, and then when I figured out how to use the manual vote slider I shared that with all the few real followers that I had, @steemchiler has don an absolutely amazing job, and I have been a long time cheerleader for his program. A weekly full up vote is not going to be an issue for me to help him keep it going. I hope, like you, that many more will do the same.

Sort:  

Precisely! And I find it amazing that he built that entire app by himself while also having a regular job and NO "subsidies" from either STINC or any of the top witnesses.

I hope he gets to a point where he can afford to set up a witness to help fund his expenses... he'd certainly have my vote for that, as well. In the meantime, I'm all onboard with a weekly vote in support.

=^..^=

I visited, and commented and of course upvoted his post. I also did a support post after seeing yours, I have used his program since the day I found it, absolutely love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88