You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld News ~ Dark Theme, Transfer Search, Mention Preview, Missed Blocks Ratio & More...

in #steemworld6 years ago

I like the new dark theme option, and Well I just like the program, it is simple and easy to use and easy on the eyes. I am not sure about having an avatar picture, but some people really like them, so maybe a setting that a person can chose to have an avatar picture show or not. I personally like being able to see in a quick glance what percentage my vote power is down to, having that number obscured, or moved to another area, I am not so sure I would like, but then again I might. So a try it out button first, that can be reset back to normal if a person does not like it.

One wish I would have is that you add these update notices to the bottom tab you have with the disclaimer about cookies.
steemworldnewslettersuggestion.png

Quite often I do not watch the page load, as I am loading multiple pages and tabs when I first fire up. But for some reason I still always scroll to the bottom of fixed length pages just to see if something is new.

I still plug away at advertising your app, It is the most useful tool I have yet to find, and you are also the most approachable app programmer on here, (Granted I don't approach you guys often, just use your work), to be fair to the others I am sure they listen to their customers also.

Any way's thanks for the wonderful app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74