You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #22

in #steemworld5 years ago (edited)

Hey buddy been trying to claim accounts with Keychain but I keep getting an error saying no error from Keychain yet it does not claim the accounts with RC, had to resort to uninstalling Keychain to then be able to claim accounts with active key.

Sort:  

I don't know what their priorities are at the moment, but I reported this already in last December:
https://github.com/MattyIce/steem-keychain/issues/64

I hope that KeyChain will be actively developed on again, otherwise we need somebody to fork it and fill the gaps or build something new...

Alright thanks for the response 👍

Yea I hope they work on it again, I really like the project and it’s potential use cases! For myself with multiple accounts it really helps with the constant back and forth between my account and the community accounts.

Keep up the good work buddy 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81