You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #14

in #steemworld5 years ago

I use your tool every day and I'm very grateful for all that you have done.

I don't have enough SP to claim an account, yet... When I can pay with liquid Steem I will buy one and see how it works, I have a great idea for an account name hehe.

I live that in Steemit devs work together and support each other to create better versions of their tools. I'm excited about the present of this platform and also about its future. People like you make it a better place!

Sort:  

I uploaded a new version today and it is now possible to claim accounts by paying the 'account_creation_fee' in STEEM (currently 3 STEEM):

I moved the payment method to the claim process so that it's possible to claim accounts without creating them directly. In case of a temporarily occurring cheaper creation fee that's a better solution for users with < 5000 SP.

That's awesome I will try it out soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

so people claim accounts,, why? to use them for apps later? pardon my ignorance

You can also give them to a friend that is having problems with the verification/approval process or just doesn't want to wait.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66