You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call to All Steemians: Please Help Support @steemchiller and SteemWorld!

in #steemworld6 years ago

Thanks for bringing attention to this! I do use SteemWorld, in fact I have it open on one of my tabs right now. I don't have much to give, but have upvoted @steemchiller's latest post and followed him so I can at least give him my upvote in the future as well as you suggest. Thanks @curatorcat!

Sort:  

Thank you! I feel it's definitely a "worthy" cause, given how many people use the app... and he has built it completely on his own dime!

=^..^=

And he did a great job with it! The need for such an off platform service is another issue (don't get me started ;)) but in the meantime it's a great tool!

Yeah, well... the "priorities" around here seem a bit sketchy now and then...

Since he's not getting support from STINC, I do hope he goes ahead and starts a witness to help pay for maintenance costs. Of course, setting up a witness also costs up-front money...

=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84