You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Platform Security Test / OWASP - XSS Filter Evasion Cheat Sheet

in #steemworld5 years ago

On a completely different note . . . I've noticed that when I edit a post, if it has a self vote steemworld counts it again. Is it possible to make it so it the vote only gets counted once? The way it works currently means my self vote level shows as higher than it truly is.

No idea how easy or not that is to do but thought I'd mention it.

Thanks for all the great work you do. 😊

Sort:  

I checked your self-vote rate and it seems to be correct. You created 7 posts and voted all of them with 100% (I couldn't even find an edited post). Since you only vote yourself and @artysteps (Looks like another account by you) with 100% and you vote all other accounts with 10-50%, I think your self-vote rate should in fact be much higher (at least 45%).

Keep in mind that on some day you might get flagged heavily by some whales for that ;)

Hmmm. Ok. But I'm not sure why you can't see any edited some posts I definitely corrected a couple of spelling mistakes. Not important though. Thanks for checking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80