You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld News ~ Dark Theme, Transfer Search, Mention Preview, Missed Blocks Ratio & More...

in #steemworld6 years ago (edited)

So I've been reading the comments and sounds like you may have a battle on your hands. WELL, I SUPPORT YOU MY FRIEND. When I joined here a couple months ago, I REALLY thought this place was a lot different then the outside world. However, it's not really the case. I think at basic levels there are a lot of great about this platform. However the power structure is just another doppelganger of the "corporate world".😔 However, for now I will digress. What you're doing for everybody are wonderful things. I want you to know I'm here to encourage you to continue and to fight the good fight. And as I said I am here to support you, so should you need anything please let me know and if I can help I will. You are followed my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32