You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld News ~ Dark Theme, Transfer Search, Mention Preview, Missed Blocks Ratio & More...

in #steemworld6 years ago (edited)

Hey. Thanks for your work on SteemWorld. Just popping in to offer my two cents on your profile picture idea, since you asked. It's clever, I suppose, but it doesn't have much utility in my opinion and I think it makes things too noisy.

You've done an awesome job of keeping this interface so clean. It's honestly a pleasure to use, and I can't say that about a lot of Steem tools.

In my opinion it'd be a shame to busy it up with profile pictures by default. Maybe as an option for people who want that feature?

EDIT: Thank you for the Dark theme. Seriously. So much nicer on the eyes. Now to wait for Busy to implement something similar...

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, adding an option would indeed be a nice way to solve it without losing anything. I will think about it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77