You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #23

in #steemworld5 years ago

Sounds like a foreign language to me - but I am happy that you are doing it :) And everything you have done so far is super useful even if I have no clue how you made it 🤪

Sort:  

I love foreign languages, LOL!

I feel @steemchiller like Leonardo Da Vinci: he seems enlightened by a superior and vast intelligence, isn’t it?

I can’t wait to see the results.

Multi-platform service and @steemworld Open source sounds really good: to me, it could be the time to learn how to programming effectively and efficiently!

Posted using Partiko iOS

🐕 Harf harrf! 🐾
Do you understand me? 🐶

Posted using Partiko iOS

you, I do understand. Easy - either feed me, pet me, or let's go for a run!

LOL, you are an expertise dog interpreter! 👏😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got that right 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67356.11
ETH 3500.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21