You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #6

in #steemworld6 years ago

Thank you for this great update post @steemchiller.

"I'm even more impressed than ever before. Steemit and all the other involved freaks out there are doing a great job! I could never understand why people call them 'stinc' and at the same time use their products every day. Many don't have any clue about what exactly is happening in background and tend to jump on trains of the dumb masses without knowing the real destination."

Still pretty new to our Steem Community, but I've been here long enough to read some of the posts to which you are referring.

Your refutation of them, coming from a developer who has created such value for the rest of us with your SteemWorld app, should carry a lot of weight.

An old saying is ...

"... all I can do is all I can do ..."

... so letting you know, while leaning that way, reading your post this afternoon encouraged me to buy some more STEEM (my upvote of your next weekly update will be worth more ...) "while there is blood in the streets" and hoping with you and many others, there are brighter days ahead.

Keep "fighting the good fight" @steemchiller! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65